Kirklees ‘Young Designer of the Year Design’ Competition

St. John Fisher Design and Technology pupils have won the following prizes from the Kirklees rotary Club ‘Young Designer of the Year’ competition

GCSE Prizes

1st Michael Graham / 2nd Martha Henry / 3rd Ellie Wollard / 3rd Laura Green / 3rd George Bartle

AS Design and Technology

1st Lauran Slater / 2nd Sumera Ishtiaq / 3rd Joshua Smith / 4th Melody Lai

A2 Design and Technology

1st Aimee Rhodes / 2nd Natalie Whiteley / 3rd James Moffatt

Very well done to all our young designers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.